Attorneys-at-Law

Experienced - Aggressive - Trial Lawyers


Administrative Professionals

 Candace Borne (Office Administrator): cborne@yltlaw.com

 Cherri Tyler (Paralegal): ctyler@yltlaw.com

 Jason LaCroix (Paralegal): jlacroix@yltlaw.com

 Kayla Prevost: kprevost@yltlaw.com

 Cara Costa: ccosta@yltlaw.com

 Meliza Livermore: mlivermore@yltlaw.com

 Chadney Jones: cjones@yltlaw.com


Our Professionals

Choosing the right attorney is essential to achieving your goals.  We are proud to counsel individuals as well as businesses on all of their legal rights.  We proudly work with our clients in the fields of Personal Injury Litigation, Insurance Bad Faith, Construction Litigation, Employment Practices, Offshore Injury, Oil Rig Injury, Maritime Personal Injury, Family Law (divorces, adoptions, etc.) and Successions.  Experience matters.  We are your Metairie Trial Attorneys and Hammond Trial Attorneys.  We have attorneys licensed in State Courts in Louisiana, Florida, Mississippi,  and Texas.

 Attorneys